Parclick

par-click

Parclick's latest tweets (@Parclick). At Parclick.com, we are an Internet consumer company focused on parking reservation. At Parclick we'll keep you up to date on everything that's going on! The Parclick S.

L. is an Internet portal offering parking solutions for drivers and event managers. The Parclick system works according to the marketplace model and connects consumers with full parking spaces.

Park click (

You' ll be spending most of your working hours in this schedule, receiving immediate fixes on what's important to you. If you see a tweet you like, touch the center - it lets the character who has written it know that you divided the passion. And the quickest way to split someone else's tweet with your supporters is with a retweet.

Touch the symbol to immediately ship it. Include your thoughts about each tweet with an answer. Identify a subject you are enthusiastic about and step right in. Immediately get an overview of what folks are discussing now. Keep following other email addresses to get immediate update on issues that matter to you. View the latest talks on any subject now.

Get instant information about the best tales that happen during their creation.

ParkClick Reviews | Customer Service Read Reviews from ParkClick.com

Customer service has been losing a customer - myself - who keeps giving me bad news on every occasion. Hello Erre Ele Eme, thank you very much for your comments and our customer service will be happy to help you and conduct a thorough investigation of your issue. In order to do this, please contact info@parclick.com, our customer support team will be waiting for your e-mail.

In this context, I had to pay extra because the parking directions in Paris on Parclick's reservation receipt were wrong. Although I was reassured that I would be refunded by a Parclick consultant via e-mail, they declined to fulfill this request without letting me out of my back. I' ve found that your support staff is elusive and not helpful and would strongly encourage everyone to try to prevent Parclick.

It is another mindless web organization that seems to be focused on winning and totally uninterested in the experiences of its clients, Dear Nick Smith, Thank you for your comments and we would like to acknowledge that our customer support team has already processed your enquiry and approved a definitive solution in your favor with a thorough statement.

We' ve got a three-day space reserved. By the time we got there, the lot was full. Parclick cannot be contacted (only by e-mail). Then Parclick declined to reimburse our 45 because the lot manager had been lying ("he never saw us"). Parclick: a bad dream...... Anthony Busson, first of all we would like to apologize for the incident you encountered when entering the lot, and after a thorough check of our data base we could not find your reservation for your user name.

To prioritize your complaint and review your issue, our customer service team awaits your e-mail to info@parclick. With kind regards, appeared and the parking lot. was full although we had reserved a place. They said to parking in the street. The accepted vehicle is brought to the parking lot as soon as possible, but nobody wanted our keys.

Reimbursement request (30 Euro actually spent to put my vehicle at my own risks on a road I would never let stand on). A sudden e-mail with the inscription Parking Operator said that our history was "impossible" and we left the keys and the corresponding documents so that no reimbursement was possible. So Ive asked for a copy of the paper we were signing (which doesn't really exists because we weren't asked to subscribe anything ).... and waited for an answer... but clearly we don't believe anything what we' re doing.

Oh, I sent a picture of where the parking lot was, but apparently that doesn't help our case either. We thank you for your comments and would like to let you know that a 24/7 registration request is available to our website visitors and we would like to let you know how to get in touch with us in your e-mail confirmations and vouchers.

In addition, as stated in our Conditions of Use, our visitors have 30 working day to notify us of any problems related to their visit. Sincerely, absolute nasty experiences when reserving a car park in Rome before the visit of Vatican City with 9 persons. You made it possible to reserve a car park that had limited park times.... we were asked to leave.

Nothing was returned and our support staff denied a full refund even though we had a gift certificate that showed exactly what was advertised. Karol Makula, we thank you for your comments and our support team has just acknowledged that they have already responded to your complaint with a full statement of their comments on 20 August.

There is a large and beautiful park. Ascent and descent are quite small, but this is to be anticipated in an inner-city multi-storey park. First of all, dear customer, we would like to apologise for the discrepancy you have been through. The Parclick is an on-line booking system that works with more than 1000 multi-storey cars throughout Europe, so we mediate between our customers and the multi-storey cars, but we do not own or use them.

It does not prevent us from taking a leap forward and taking care of the services that our visitors have enjoyed during their visit in order to enhance, but above all to offer, the best services that our visitors and guests should earn. Your comments will be communicated to the parking operator so that he can do everything to ensure that this does not occur again.

In my case, when I had already payed, they said that I had to keep the keys in the garage where more clients came. Once I had payed, in my case, I was informed that I had to keep the keys in a place where more clients arrived during the process of leaving the keys.

First of all, we would like to thank you for your patience, share your experiences and confirm that all our users have access to our conditions of use around the clock, in which we inform you about the administrative charges. At any rate, no sale can be guaranteed without the user's full agreement with our general conditions.

Yours sincerely, simple, inexpensive valentine carparks! At the beginning we were a little skeptical, because we had never known about Parclick before, but for only 8 . 30 for 12 hours driving we took the opportunity. Bookings were simple and fast and on the spot we found the place without any problems. We followed the directions in our reservation e-mail and received a pass that allowed us to leave and walk into the lot several tickets.

Can' t criticize this achievement - everything was simple and worked as anticipated. I' m definitely going to use Parclick again if I want to parking in big towns! The Parclick is an on-line booking system that works with more than 1000 multi-storey cars throughout Europe, so we mediate between our customers and the multi-storey cars, but we do not own or use them.

It does not prevent us from taking a leap forward and taking care of the services that our visitors have enjoyed during their visit in order to enhance, but above all to offer, the best services that our visitors and guests should earn. Your comments will be communicated to the parking operator so that he can do everything to ensure that this does not occur again.

Yours faithfully I have the Parclick Paris on 25.03. at 16:30 clock book. So I was compelled to take another car park and pay a higher rate. When I contacted Parclick (sending the call receipt and the park bill) my payment was never refunded as the employers were awaiting me. There is no such thing as client care or sincerity at this firm.

I booked Parclick Paris on 25.03. After contacting Parclick (proof of calls and parking bill) my money was never refunded, based on the argument that the employee was waiting for me. Hands off Parclick bookings. The Parclick is an on-line booking system that works with more than 1000 multi-storey cars throughout Europe, so we mediate between our customers and the multi-storey cars, but we do not own or use them.

It does not prevent us from taking a leap forward and taking care of the services that our visitors have enjoyed during their visit in order to enhance, but above all to offer, the best services that our visitors and guests should earn. Your comments will be communicated to the parking operator so that he can do everything to ensure that this does not occur again.

Yours faithfully, unfortunately no very good experiences, we couldn't find the place in Barcelona, we even asked the local people, no signposts, and Google Map took us to another place where we had to return the payment, I sent an e-mail asking for a reimbursement even before the duration of the stay had run out and which was refused, although it was quite clear that we didn't use their non-existent space, didn't use it, not very helpfully and not even a phone number to get in touch with them!

Commenting on this will help us enhance the services we deliver and help us better understand those who are not what our users want from Parclick. In November I used their services and was amazed how simple they are. Our staff offers reasonable rates for parkings and you are always sure that you have a place to stay in a nearby area.

15 saved with Parclick reservation. The man took the permit and the door will only open at the entrance. Hurried through to the valet, said we had book with Parclick, then he let us free from the lot.... The third reservation I made with Parclick was with the Tour Montparnasse in Paris.

At first I sent Parclick an email that wasn't helpful, but it was followed by a full reimbursement, which was greatly valued. On the basis of the soothing information on the website, a car park was reserved in Turin, in the car park "Fiera di Turin - Settore D - Coperto", from Sunday (23.7.2017) until Friday afterwards.

"Watched "; cameras icon means "guarded parking"; 24 icon means "24h service". It says on the reservation confirmation: "Once you have entered the multi-storey car park, you must confirm your reservation by entering the information desks. A different alien valet might declare that the bureau is in a different zone but remains manned during the weekend (and at night).

I had to go back to the car park the next morning to get the departure pass. Parclick's answer below shows that it has more faith in its own information than in the realities and experience of its customers. Once again, what Parclick has written is not accurate.

However, since the arrivals were on a Sunday, this center was manned, as I was told by another car parker. Of course, Parclick's computer system needs to be seriously upgraded to give the client precise information. Gift certificate (without relation to L sector) was sent to Parclick.

As Parclick responded, the information on their website is correct: "That way you could get it. There is no answer to the root of the matter, namely that their weekend lot is unoccupied and there is no filming. Clearly Parclick has no sympathy for people. Having read your comments thoroughly, we have verified our vehicle location record descriptions and directions as well as the coupon acknowledgement you received on 2 July and cited them as follows:

Once you have paid on-line, you will be sent a gift certificate by e-mail with your booking number. - Generally, on the day of your booking, you drive to the SECTOR Drive parking lot in your own truck and leave your parking lot in any available area. Then go to the operating centre in SECTOR L and submit your Parclick certificate to the operating company.

Thank you for contacting us at info@parclick.com as we would like to have more information about your problems, reply to all your questions about Parclick and solve any problems you may have. For the first times I parks with them in the centre of the town ( 1 whole full stop ) because of the low price; when I arrive, the parking lot is full and I don't like to drive, but when I approach the seller, he lets me in because of the booking (great relief!!!).

Auch interessant

Mehr zum Thema